Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Had a great experience at Flemington INFINITI. Appointment went smoothly without any hiccups. Michael was very professional and was knowledgeable in answering my questions. Will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

INFINITI of Flemington is a wonderful place to service your vehicle. The Service Advisor Michael Daly is a total rockstar. His time and care are unmatched to other places I have gone to. The detail, the video, the write up, the explanation 10 STARS!!! All INFINITI enthusiast are encouraged to go to this INFINITI. I am so happy I chose them. MIKE YOU ROCK!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

We were really happy with our experience at this dealership. Brian L. was fantastic. We had come in from out of state and he set us up to drive back with our new SUV within a few short hours. The entire team was pleasant to work with. We very much recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Excellent service, every time without fail.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Very helpful and informative. Will be using this dealer for future service!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Wonderful great service Michael Daly from FLEMINGTON INFINITI did outstanding work

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I have received consistently excellent customer service for over 30 years. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I was returning a lease and leasing another vehicle. Experience all went smoothly. There was a reasonable accommodation for being a returning customer. The few dings were not an issue and there were no surprises. Salesman was Michael Brandt...very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Flemington INFINITI has always been wonderful! I've been to others but they are the best! Always treated kindly and they take great care of my vehicle no matter what the issue big or small! Miss Ed Shoemaker (RIP) but Michael is a fantastic service mgr and Earl a great technician! They always return my car in great working order and showroom clean!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very professional, great at explaining everything. Bob Montgomery was terrific. We bought the car the same day

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

A little pricy but definitely worth it. I still give them 5 stars. Easy scheduling process, text reminders, friendly staff, and most importantly, truly competent mechanics. The coolest part was the narrated video they texted me with a full rundown of issues they uncovered on the undercarriage and elsewhere. No pressure to buy the additional services they recommend which is huge for me. They even threw me a complimentary car wash. Inside and out. I’m definitely coming here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Michael Brandt is the absolute best car salesman I have ever dealt with. This is my third purchase from him. I can’t recommend him enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Steve Kiley, Mike Daly and the team are phenomenal!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service Great Work

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great team awesome service*****+recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great service and staff. Highly recommend INFINITI of Flemington.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Staff is friendly and they had my car ready within the timeframe they said would be done. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Excellent handling of my car service requirements

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great customer service and attention to detail. Michael and the service team at the INFINITI of Flemington are great to work with. Happy customer here.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Took my QX70 in the other day and was greeted with a smile. Michael took care of everything and made me feel at hope. I was kept in the loop throughout my stay and all work was completed in a timely manner. I was also out the door with a clean car inside and out. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Everyone was kind and professional

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Micheal Daly is the Best. He is the number 1 reason of my loyalty to Flemington Infinity, Thank you also for all the service department mechanics who work on our cars. Your quality workmanship and competence is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service always super friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great customer service… in&out with no issues …

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Excellent customer service. 👌 Thank you Infinity.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Great process, Bob was great and so was Ryan. Pleasant car buying experience from start to finish!!!!.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Knowledge of my vehicle and service tech sending video of everything that needed work was great. Service advisor Michael was on point and helped me address all matters.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Michael was great! I was late for my appointment and it was no biggie. He took my keys immediately and got me going. The customer service was awesome! Beyond 5 stars! Thank you Flemington INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

For over 25 years Flemington INFINITI has provided quality service with exceptional client focus.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great service and Michael Daly is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Always Very Professional and a Pleasure to do Business with.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Michael Daly in the service department is a Rockstar. He addressed all of my concern and he kept me updated throughout the entire time the car was there. He is professional and courteous. He is certainly an asset to INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Our experience at the INFINITI of Flemington was outstanding, the Sales Associate was extremely helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable. The Business Manager was professional, very reasonable and skillful in getting us into the vehicle. I have purchased other vehicles from the dealership previously and plan on having future vehicle needs filled at INFINITI of Flemington. The INFINITI of Flemington support and assistance was very much appreciated, thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Oil change point inspection

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Always top notch service from start to finish with Flemington INFINITI

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Recently brought my car into INFINITI of Flemington in New Jersey, which was recently acquired by the Ciocca auto group. At This particular dealership, service has always been good and it continues to be since the acquisition. They do an excellent job there and are very thorough. Michael especially is very helpful and very flexible. The only downside I would give is that they are slightly more expensive than most places you can go to, but I have always been able to get a loaner car while my car was being serviced. That’s important to me and carries value. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Flemington Infinity service is the best. Very helpful, explain everything and give it to u in writing. A pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Speedy and professional. My QX60 is back on the road!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Always excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service! In/out quickly. All gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Premium experience with valley service and video summaries of the work done.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Every one in service department is great. Steve the service adviser is a good guy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Service advisor Stephen was fantastic! He kept me in the loop the whole time, communication was perfect, and he made the whole experience painless, fast and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

This is the only INFINITI dealer I will go to; this is my family, I call and let them know what I want and that's what I get. This is my 5th or 6th Infiniti; I will not go anywhere else. I travel over 3 hours, It's worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very satisfying sales experience

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The only thing I have to say is "Excellent". As always the service is up to my expectations, glad to have met Mr. Ambrosio.. Mrs.Valdez

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Easy in and out. Explained what was wrong and what the fix would be. No surprises. I also liked the video inspection shared with me.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I went to this dealer for service on my Infinity QX50 The service was excellent all around. I got an update from the mechanic which was very helpful. This dealership is very professional and great people to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I have two Infinitis, from this dealer, a QX30 and QX50. I brought the QX30 in for service last week and had an excellent experience. Micheal treats you kindness and respect. The service was done quickly and not with any extra upsells. Then the QX50 got a nail in a tire. Stopped by the dealer on Saturday off the storm. Steve took excellent care of me. He had car the garage in minutes of my arrival. It had to be replaced as it's a run flat and can't be patched. Luckily my salesmen Robert recommended wheel and tire ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I always receive prompt and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I worked with Ryan, the Sales Manager, to purchase my new Q50. Ryan was very helpful and was determined to work with me to get the deal I was looking for. Bottom line, I received a great deal and a great vehicle. Closing was quick and the process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Steve in the service department was exceptional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Again the lnfinity service was professional and took care of my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Service was good, $ a bit pricey just for an oil change and tire rotation!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

We absolutely love everything about Flemington INFINITI! First, let's start with sales....Robert Presuto has been our salesperson for over 10 years! He knows exactly what we like, understands our needs and fits us in the right car every time. He is patient and knowledgeable! Next, Michael Daly from the service department, is always so nice. I value his repair advice, he is always helpful and never pushy. Last, Tom Lapore (also from the service department) drives well over 45 minutes to deliver a loaner car every time we need service. Love their concierge service! He arrives on time and is ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Steven is a great technical liaison at infinity. He’s very considerate and knowledgeable. The service was fast!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Service advisor kept be informed thruout my wait. Service was excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Steve was very helpful and informative. I appreciated his input and honesty.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Mike the service manager and Tom the valet guy are the best. I was a little concerned when the dealership changed ownership due to the fact I was so used to how well ran it was by the previous owners, but the new owners seem to be doing a great job as well!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Love the drop off loaner car service. Our guy Tom is such a wonderful man. Prompt but always chats for a minute. Timely turn around and the text updates are so helpful. Steve runs our whole service and is always so sweet. We’ve been INFINITI customers for over 20 years and we couldn’t be happier !

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

From getting the vehicle through the entire process. Exceptionally professional and super clear communication. A+

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Service is very professional. People are very nice!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

These guys are awesome! They are always kind and patient with me because I don’t know much about cars. The staff is prompt and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Brought out QX59 in for check engine light. Issue was quickly resolved thoroughly explained. Steve was a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Awesome staff, vehicles and lounge area. Love the place!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Steve is always so helpful, works within your budget and tries to always get you the best deal. I only go to Flemington INFINITI because of the great customer care!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Steve was very helpful in identifying what needed to be done for my car. The servicing is always excellent and will always recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Easy to make an appointment, clear communication on what needed to be done and the car was returned clean in a timely manner.


Leave Us A Review