Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service! In/out quickly. All gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Premium experience with valley service and video summaries of the work done.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Every one in service department is great. Steve the service adviser is a good guy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Service advisor Stephen was fantastic! He kept me in the loop the whole time, communication was perfect, and he made the whole experience painless, fast and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

This is the only INFINITI dealer I will go to; this is my family, I call and let them know what I want and that's what I get. This is my 5th or 6th Infiniti; I will not go anywhere else. I travel over 3 hours, It's worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very satisfying sales experience

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The only thing I have to say is "Excellent". As always the service is up to my expectations, glad to have met Mr. Ambrosio.. Mrs.Valdez

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Easy in and out. Explained what was wrong and what the fix would be. No surprises. I also liked the video inspection shared with me.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I went to this dealer for service on my Infinity QX50 The service was excellent all around. I got an update from the mechanic which was very helpful. This dealership is very professional and great people to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I have two Infinitis, from this dealer, a QX30 and QX50. I brought the QX30 in for service last week and had an excellent experience. Micheal treats you kindness and respect. The service was done quickly and not with any extra upsells. Then the QX50 got a nail in a tire. Stopped by the dealer on Saturday off the storm. Steve took excellent care of me. He had car the garage in minutes of my arrival. It had to be replaced as it's a run flat and can't be patched. Luckily my salesmen Robert recommended wheel and tire ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I always receive prompt and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I worked with Ryan, the Sales Manager, to purchase my new Q50. Ryan was very helpful and was determined to work with me to get the deal I was looking for. Bottom line, I received a great deal and a great vehicle. Closing was quick and the process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Steve in the service department was exceptional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Again the lnfinity service was professional and took care of my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Service was good, $ a bit pricey just for an oil change and tire rotation!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

We absolutely love everything about Flemington INFINITI! First, let's start with sales....Robert Presuto has been our salesperson for over 10 years! He knows exactly what we like, understands our needs and fits us in the right car every time. He is patient and knowledgeable! Next, Michael Daly from the service department, is always so nice. I value his repair advice, he is always helpful and never pushy. Last, Tom Lapore (also from the service department) drives well over 45 minutes to deliver a loaner car every time we need service. Love their concierge service! He arrives on time and is ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Steven is a great technical liaison at infinity. He’s very considerate and knowledgeable. The service was fast!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Service advisor kept be informed thruout my wait. Service was excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Steve was very helpful and informative. I appreciated his input and honesty.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Mike the service manager and Tom the valet guy are the best. I was a little concerned when the dealership changed ownership due to the fact I was so used to how well ran it was by the previous owners, but the new owners seem to be doing a great job as well!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Love the drop off loaner car service. Our guy Tom is such a wonderful man. Prompt but always chats for a minute. Timely turn around and the text updates are so helpful. Steve runs our whole service and is always so sweet. We’ve been INFINITI customers for over 20 years and we couldn’t be happier !

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

From getting the vehicle through the entire process. Exceptionally professional and super clear communication. A+

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Service is very professional. People are very nice!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

These guys are awesome! They are always kind and patient with me because I don’t know much about cars. The staff is prompt and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Brought out QX59 in for check engine light. Issue was quickly resolved thoroughly explained. Steve was a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Awesome staff, vehicles and lounge area. Love the place!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Steve is always so helpful, works within your budget and tries to always get you the best deal. I only go to Flemington INFINITI because of the great customer care!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Steve was very helpful in identifying what needed to be done for my car. The servicing is always excellent and will always recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Easy to make an appointment, clear communication on what needed to be done and the car was returned clean in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

First, I was welcomed by everyone. And the service on my car was exceptional. Michael the service man, has always make sure that my car gets the best service.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Outstanding dealing with our sales representative.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I've owned a auto repair business and anyone can do the easy work but if your having issues with something a little more complicated I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else. Bring your wallet!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

There was a good selection of cars to choose from at INFINITI of Flemington. The showroom and sales room were both a no-pressure environment. Thank you, Bob Montgomery, for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Been servicing my cars here since 2005. Always professional, quality service done on my vehicles. They always have a loaner vehicle for me. Stephen is top notch service advisor.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Flemington INFINITI is the best! Steve Kiley and Michael Brandt are always super helpful and responsive. They make the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Steven the service lead was excellent. He guided me on what maintenance I should do now and what could wait. He and the team did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Staffing work well with me and made sure the service was done professionally as well as making sure my back up camera was ordered. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Mike was a great service advisor. Explained the issues well, worked with me to get them resolved within the time frame promised, and at a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend working with Mike when coming to Infinity Flemington

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Prompt, considerate, and thorough service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable customer service rep. On time service, car wash has my INFINITI clean and looking new.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

The staff at the dealership provide the Best service I have ever received and they are consistent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I highly recommend INFINITI of Flemington for your service needs. Michael was fantastic to work with. My car is 7 years old and needed some repairs. The work was diagnosed and fixed the first time. Michael allowed me to keep the loaner so his team could take their time and perform the repairs perfectly. Car feels new again and continues to be extremely satisfying to own and drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Stephen A provided great service for my recent auto repairs. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Awesome service , they did a great job on my car!! So happy with the results!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Every one in the service department was so helpful. I would recommend them to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

God but they did not wash car They did not wash car. I am 40 minutes away. I was called and told they were finishing up. Yet when I got there it wasn't done. When I asked them to wash it now there were 2 cars in front of me. There was no one else waiting in showroom

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Very easy to get scheduled and situated. Appreciate the video recap as well as the high-touch, high-quality engagement.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Pleasant and efficient salesmen. Solid value for money in their products. Although I haven't had my vehicle serviced there, I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Excellent customer service! The staff was very attentive to all my personal needs and I had a play-by-play about my vehicle in real time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Always a pleasure A very reliable and trustworthy team to work with Appreciate the Very clear video on current condition of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Friendly staff that opened a few minutes early so I could drop off my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

I've been bringing my vehicle there for a few years now, traveling from Staten Island, NY. They always hear my concerns and address. I appreciate the multipoint inspection and car wash. There are no high pressure sales tactics. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Friendly Friendly Friendly This review is annoying. I say what I want, not what you want

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Had a very positive experience and successful outcome with this dealership. Ryan and Bob did an amazing job getting everything done without any hassle. Love the car and all the incentives the dealership includes with this lease. Will be recommending this place to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Great experience having my car serviced @ Flemington. Really appreciated the video explanation of needed services and my service consultant was very professional & helpful. Getting a last minute loaner car was handled without issue. Thanks to Stephen and the Flemington service team for an exceptional service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Scheduled oil change. I was 15 minutes late. Took them 1 hr 15 minutes to do oil change when plan was 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Michael Daly was very helpful and very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Awesome people and awesome service

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Awesome FLEMINGTON dealership and awesome professional people working there.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Great service. They send you a video showing you any problems that they found, tell you the time and cost, and get your authorization to proceed with the service or repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Always a great experience at Flemington INFINITI. From sales to service the dealership has customer care as their top priority.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Friendly, explained work needed. Explained invoice. I like the video, engine & under the car, It help to understand what’s going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I purchased my first car here almost 20 years ago. I had my current INFINITI modified by the head mechanic, Ed, with a Stillen supercharger. Every time I bring it in, the service crew makes me fell like I am coming home to friends

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review